A Fairy Tale ending

I was not going to do a post today as I am feeling very sad, but decided to do a very short one as a tribute to two wonderful people _ namely my eldest sister and her husband.

I received the very sad news that my sister passed away yesterday - her husband phoned me last night to tell me.
Then you can imagine my utter shock when a couple of hours later, I received the news that he too had passed away.

Their marriage had been for many years and they had stood by one another through all their struggles in life.
Two amazing people who truly loved each other and enriched the lives of others.

The fact that they were both taken from this world just hours apart is a true fairy tale ending to the lives of these of two wonderful people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center