Something #08: What do you do when you feel sad?

Untitled design (11).jpg

Music...

Please agree with me that many people choose to listen to music when they feel bad. Music really is capable of appeasing the souls that are being hurt. And the best part is that it can make you express your feelings.
I cried when I was listening to a very happy melody. When you can cry, everything becomes lighter

Go to the bathroom

Please don't think of anything crazy, bathroom is for bathing, simply. Bath in warm water and sing loudly any song you think of ... Oh, look in the mirror, you have not felt any sadness.
And my secret is: The mirrors in the bathroom always make you look really beautiful: D Is not that a happyness?

Reward yourself something that is delicious !!!

I always wonder if the activity of the stomach makes your brain "drowsy" or not :) If you do not believe me you can try and test yourself on its effects.

Finally, let's be sad ...

When you or anyone feel sad, do not say "Do not be sad anymore". That's why I always say to my friend, "Be sad, be sad until you can not see the sadness"
And sometimes a little sad also makes life more interesting :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center