Dtube IS MOVING ME OUT!


Thats right Dtube you heard it first! I am moving out because of you! I have 2 exciting things that is going on in my life right now and that is just one of them! The other extremely exciting thing is said in the video!

Why / How is Dtube moving me out?

Because of the amazing platform Dtube. I can now more than afford the spot that I will be renting! I am not saying I will be taking out all my SP and SBD from Steemit to pay for my rent. But If needed it will be there. It's almost like my emergency emergency fund! If that makes any sense.

I also have a room in the house that I would love Dtube to design for me. As in EVERYTHING that goes in that room is only earned by Dtube. I briefly mention it in the video on my plan for the room but im not 100% positive if that's what I want it to be for!

If you could have a empty room and get to design it what would you do? Tell me in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now