A Cup Of Coffee

A cup of coffee helps me to make me relaxed. In a troubled heart, drinking a glass of coffee can make me feel better. In a few days, I have been facing with my kid's health. She got typhoid fever for a wee. Then, after recovering, there is a secondary diagnose that she has arthritis. Her legs are in pain. I hope they are not big problems.

I'm at a loss for what to do. In confusion, while I can't work. Hive is my friend now. I write what happens every day. It is like my diary book. I think it is not a problem. I am not sure that some readers may not feel comfortable reading complaints in life or seing other's life's matters.

I am not artist that everyone wants to know my daily life. It's ok. It is my personal diary. I post this on my blog. But in this situation, I hope I can get up votes.

I try to forget my problems. I buy a new sachet coffee. I want to taste it. It is "Oplet" It is not an expensive coffee.

I pour hot water in a cup with little sugar. Hem.. the aroma is not strong but the taste is quite strong. It is bitter and has different sensation with the common sachet coffee that I often drink.


The price of a sachet is only $0.2. It is not cheap. It is only a few grams. A sachet is only for a cup of water.

Yeah.. coffee and cigarette will be best match but my wife does not like me having cigarette so that I do not smoke. It is only a cup of coffee.

How do you drink coffee? Do you like black coffee or mixed coffee?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center