Never give up

Life gives me many struggles, but when we decide to fight alone, some moments come. I stopped for a second when I saw the problems. I've never asked you that before.

I misunderstood with one of my close friends and we haven't spoken to each other for years. We were like sisters. Our family members, our relatives, we all know each other.

This is the biggest reason I can't tell anyone that she's having an affair with another married man and I can't support her for my ethical reasons. And he stopped communicating with me. No search, no text, nothing.

I haven't been able to tell anyone how long I've felt the pain this whole time. Although the wages have begun, they still suffer inside.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now