MY Mission Statement✨

Hay Steemians! I’m Kashai Lovette Morris aka LadyyDay

IMG_4590.jpg

My mission is to document the journey of reaching my goals of self actualization, complete financial freedom & spiritual health. Together with building a community of people on this same journey with me. Where we are shifting the culture to concentrate on positive vibes, knowledge, energy, peace, LOVE, FUN, heritage, creativity, passion, health & growth.

Recording me/us starting from square one (and dealing with all that comes with square one). And reaching these goals through motivation, information & storytelling.

I believe that in creating this culture/movement, I will be able to impact my whole generation & therefore change the world.

And accomplishing all of this by starting with Personal Development.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center