Help me! Where should I go? You decide :)

Hello Steemit friends, I am looking for some travel input on my next destination.

dubai.jpg
Staying cool on the Palms in Dubai

The thing is I have travelled extensively over the past few years and I feel like I am uninspired on where to go next. My criteria is below,

Travel this January
Not looking for jetlag I am on the pacific coast so preferably somewhere in The Americas, ex Caribbean, Mexico, South America ect...
Must be hot or at least warm enough to get a tan
Preferably not a country using USD
This will be a 7-30 day trip depending on where I end up

Conrad Maldives.jpg
Unbelievable day at the Conrad resort in the Maldives

So there you have it super easy. I want to go somewhere hot, fun with tasty food and refreshing drinks. Wildlife still in the wild is always a bonus.

Es Verde.png
Feeling the energy of Es Verde as well as the sunshine in Spain

So tell me your favourite place to go, where should I go next? Comment below and help me find my new fave destination.

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my life decisions or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png
Banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center