Finally I sat so tight for so long!

My face when I take my first selfie with my new iPhone 8!

Happy face.jpg

This phone is beautiful and feels great in my hands, I am excited to be able to airdrop directly from my phone onto my Mac so I can easily post on Steemit! It's a nice phone and my case from my iPhone 6s still fits but the camera is in the wrong place so I will get a new case soon.

Sadly I think the Samsung S7 and S8 are easily better than the iPhone 8. So I have some decisions to make in the next few days... But for the weekend I will enjoy my new not broken, not dated phone!

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my new phone exploration or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png
Banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center