Could I really be a Grinch or is there something more?

Wow what a crazy past few days!

IMG_0373.JPG

This is the first time I have been home for Christmas in the past 7 years and I really forgot how hectic Christmas was. Buying presents for everyone and running around like crazy from store to store and place to place.

The whole commercial aspect of Christmas is quite draining and I am not going to lie I think I want to boycott in some ways... Now that its 3:20pm on the 24th in Canada and I still have not gotten my Christmas shopping done I think I may actually be boycotting the whole thing weather I want to or not... Oops I hope I don't ruffle too many feathers.

Perhaps I should give more advanced notice to my family on my intentions on not exchanging gifts so I don't look like such a grinch!

E374D9CD-67A4-40AF-BA4D-E76B54E7958B.jpeg

The past few days have been awesome taking the extra time to socialize with friend and family. Eating delicious food, having a few drinks and just enjoying peoples company. This is the part of the holiday season that I enjoy! !

So I have a few hours online here to figure out what I am going to get for my brothers and my parents! I will let you know what I come up with in the next few days!

Happy Holidays everyone I hope you all spend your time enjoying your loved ones and making some memories of holiday cheer!

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my first Christmas back in Canada or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png
Banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center