I learned ...

uploads_2017_05_konstantin-kopachinsky-215626.jpg

I learned that you can not make someone love you forcibly. But you can do everything in your power to become a person you would love. I have learned that it takes years to build trust. And just a few seconds to demolish it.

I have learned that even good friends will hurt us, but we have to forgive them. I learned that it is not important what, but WHO you have in your life. I learned that it takes a long time to become the person I want to be.

I have learned that I always have to send my relatives with a good word. Because I never know if it's the last time I see them. I learned that you can move on even when you think you can not do it anymore. I learned that sometimes I have the right to be angry, but never - cruel.

I learned that the people you love most in life are leaving too early for him. I have learned that people will forget what you said and did

... But they will never forget the way you made them feel

Much love - Krisii

photo source - https://pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now