A krazy late Christmas post!

FB_IMG_1514087611814.jpg
My dudes <3

Krazy late Christmas post

Hello everyone!! I am sorry for my absence this week, I had a lovely Christmas, but have unfortunately been terribly sick. My mother-in-law captured this awesome family photo last week, Mama finally got her a good family photo! Due to the fact that I woke up sick on Christmas, I have been doing a ton of sleeping this week, but still managed to enjoy the holiday.

Santa came while I was at work, that sneaky dude

This is the first year I didnt get to play Santa (I worked night shift), my Dustin was a fantastic Santa proxy. The boys all enjoyed their gifts, and I got some nice things as well. My favorite gifts were actually a used laptop case and used laptop cooling pad from my dad. However, I have used every single gift already, my family "gets" me.

Pixlr_20171227182051485.jpg
My Christmas haul

I also received this fruit basket from my employer, I may be a bit more excited about the basket than the fruit, but I am happy to report that none of the fruit went to waste either.

IMG_20171221_142113.jpg

Another Great Christmas in the books!! I hope yours was delightful as well.</center<

Thank you for the continued support.

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC I'd love to meet you!!

Much Love

DQmWF1jvphqwZmyKuDtLeUCDM3XQyG8eXp3muVTeEkzFztL.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center