RE: RE: ⏺ There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 2
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 2

RE: ⏺ There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 2

What a beautifully written and motivational post, Zane! I admire people like you who have so much energy and passion and last but not the least, positivity to give to this world.
I'm a firm believer of freedom of speech myself and we millenials are lucky in this regard as social media has given us all a voice... like you said, no matter how dramatic we sound, we should be able to voice our opinions. This is how self-confidence is built up and boosted as well.
Any one can fail but what they need to do is make the effort of "trying". At least this is what I believe and practically do so in my life. And most of the times, I do succeed and if not, that experience always leaves something for me to learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center