Thanking God For The Small Things

I'm just so blessed.

I'm loving every moment here on Steem. The only problems I encounter is internet speed.

I've been following @encryptdcouple for about 3 or 4 days and it has actually been profitable financially and mentally.

Screenshot - 05-Feb-18 , 11_49_46 AM.png

They are this awesome couple from Colorado and they've been schooling me so much in this short space of time. My high school teachers have become obsolete (no offence), but just by following and commenting on their posts I keep making Steem Dollars everyday. This awesome couple incentives people to leave comments by offering the best comment 5 SmartCash cryptos. So now being @kofibeatz I'm always curious and suspicious about competitions. How will anyone ever know that the competition is legit? Are competitions just a money making program for quick and easy marketing? These were the thought trailing in my mind. I left comments regardless and today I found out that I actually won the contest. HALLELUJAH!!!!! The Lord Lives!

If you want proof the same way I desire evidence of such effortless success here it is baby:
Screenshot - 05-Feb-18 , 11_34_11 AM.png

They even gave me a shoutout on YouTube! That's better than getting a shoutout on T.V!!!
Now some of you maybe calculating the value of my 5 SmartCash reward: Σ5 x $0.352305 = $1.761525

It may seem like very little, but I've seen multiply the little things to oversupply those who are in need. Right now I am in need. I am unemployed and so is everyone in my immediate family back home in the neighboring province. I'm so grateful to God for the up-votes I get from @encryptdcouple everyday. It's as if commenting on their posts has become a means to the income I'm not getting so I highly recommend you follow them. When Christ received the 5 loaves and 2 fish in the presence of 10 - 15 000 people who were in need, he thanked the Father for the little and the Father multiplied it to feed everyone. After they had finished eat there was 12 baskets left over; which means the Father multiplied the little to feed more than the need. If you want to get the full story click: https://goo.gl/vpkKmA

I believe that this is the potential we have in the decentralized world of cryptocurrencies. I see the Father making the Jews jealous through the blessing of abundance that is already here. His grace is abundant so keep thanking Him for the little things in your life.

Screenshot - 05-Feb-18 , 11_54_15 AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center