Exhausted and annoyed

Today has been absolutely exhausting.

  • had a HUGE fight with flatmate
  • 1 day before vacation colleague breaks my code
  • went to a Meetup and just feel some hate from some people, just because I said I was against censorship

It's amazing people start to treat you like a complete outsider once they realize you don't share the group opinion.

MVIMG_20180315_210850.jpg

I've also been reading about Sigil magick. The idea is to create a symbol and consciously concentrate your intent on it.

I believe it works but more for psychological reasons than magical ones.

I made a Sigil to protect my stuff from my roommate.

IMG_20180315_172206.jpg

I felt like he was really pushing me and trying to manipulate me. So I said a bunch of horrible stuff based on some unpleasant aspects of his own life. To some extent I feel bad ... But overall I just want to move out.

I'm completely unhappy with my home life. I really would like my own space.

I'd almost say I'm exhausted with Montreal itself. Like I said I'm complete outsider here. Then again I've always been an outsider everywhere I go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center