The major difference between a sulfadoxine and pyrimethamine and artemether and lumefantrine reaction on my body

Sulfadoxine and pyrimethamine(both combined) is a malaria drug taken once as prescibed by the physician while artemether and lumefantrine is also a malaria drug taken for 3days (morning and night ) as prescribed by the physician too.

I noticed this differences based on my body reaction, the previous one once taken at night , the following day which is morning it makes me feel hungry, tired, depressed, pain all over my body, scratching of the eye, dizziness for the whole day

While the second once taken gives a gentle reaction on my body system, no sign of tiredness ,i feel alive again, but it does makeIMG_20180210_192521.jpg me sleep, i eat well, the main reason for taking the drug is treated immediately the last dose is accompanied.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center