GETTING RESULTS IN CLOSETS

What will God do to your prayer life to ensure that all the prayers you pray are answered?
When you read about men in bible, the miracles they wrought and the supernatural life they lived, what do you think about the God behind those miracles and signs and wonders? Men like Moses, Elijah, Elisha, Daniel, etc were men like you and I yet they walked in the power of God. The greatest wonder of the world is not one of the 7 wonders of the world. The greatest wonder of the world is the Christ in you. You can change your world if you learn how to pray.

If what you are facing "wasn't so from the beginning", don't accept it. Change it by prayer. James 5:16 (Amp). Your promotion is determined by you. Your manifestation is determined by you. The Lord in you can't do anything for you till you believe it, declare it and lay hold of it in prayer.
Acts 2:4 the ability of the Holy Ghost is activated when we speak. It is not your words that does the miracles but the ability of the Spirit to release the power of God to perform the supernatural. This is why your life has to be completely and constantly yielded to the Holy Spirit always so that He can constantly work through you to get results in prayer. Prayer is serious business. It is warfare, a battle for destiny. John 14:14; 16: 23 Whatever we can ask for, stay on and break through into in prayer, we will experience. Stop waiting for God to manifest. He has given us His spirit to partner with us in prayer to see manifestation.

If He quickens me to pray, I will pray, if He doesn’t quicken me to pray, I will pray and quicken the Spirit and partner with Him to see manifestation. Until God manifests, I will pray!

Prayer

Anoint my tongue father with the power of the Holy Spirit. Take me out of the realm where I pray alone to the realm where I pray in partnership with your Spirit. Take me out of the realm of the natural to the realm of the supernatural. Take me out of the realm of distraction to the realm of focused devotion to the practice of praying to get results. Release unto me the power and anointing to get results when I pray. In Jesus Name.
Now ask God for the one thing that has troubled you on the basis of His word that says, “if you ask in His name, He will do it.”
After you have done heartfelt prayer in the Spirit, don’t leave that closet of intercession with your request; leave your closet with the answer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now