Don't worry about getting it back, get it BETTER!


I will never have the smile I did in this picture again, because that person is not me. It is a previous version of me that had parts/pieces/hopes that no longer exist. I could never have that smile again even if I wanted to. I don't have a time machine and some things are gone, past and can never be claimed or experienced.

I will never have the sadness I did in this picture again, because that person is not me. It is a previous version of me that had parts/pieces/regret that no longer exists. I could never have that sadness again even if I wanted to. I don't have a time a machine and some things are gone, past, and can never be claimed or experianced.

Instead of thinking of all things in life as compounding and building up, perhaps we should think of them as shedding like removing the old to expose the new and fresh.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center