My dear Grandma turns 75

Time flies by so fast...

When I need an advice or if in some trouble and need to talk with someone I always go talk to my grandma. She's always there for me and tells me how it is no matter what. She has a big influence on my decisions when it comes to life but that wasn't always the case. Growing up more or less as a rebel child she never had an easy job with me and now as I look back its a shame that I didn't listen to her as I do now. Things would have been a lot different now for sure, less struggle and everyday drama that comes with it. Always take a good advice ppl!

Today my dear beloved Grandma celebrates her 75 birthday

preview (33).jpg

I'm on the verge of crying right now, feels like yesterday when she took me to kinder-garden for the first time, the first day of school and so on. Those were times I'll never forget.

Love you Grandma, happy birthday now also on the blockchain:)

Y'all have a great day fam!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center