I am King of my empire

Have you ever felt so drained that all you want to do is quit everything, leave every relationship, just be alone and do nothing because nothing seems important to you and you don't have energy to do anything. It is kind of tiredness that stops you from doing anything. You just prefer to lie down and listen to your breathe and feel inhalation and exhalation and realize this is what keeps me alive, every contraction and expansion of your heart that you hear with your heartbeat givea you kind of peace that this is what I require to live. It is kind of numbness that mames you feel nothing and at a same time you feel a strange kind of peace.

image

I can live alone, if self-respect and circumstances required me to do so. I need not sell my soul to buy bliss. I have inward treasure born with me, which can keep if all extraneous delights should be withheld or offered only at a price I cannot afford to give

image

image

Share your thoughts
Don't forget to upvote and follow for more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now