10 Of The Most Inspiring Quotes People Have Ever Spoken

#1 Muhammad Ali
255.jpg

“I hated every minute of training, but I said, “Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.””

#2 Robert Anthony
244.jpg

#3 Henry Ford
234.jpg

“There is no man living that can not do more than he thinks he can.”

#4 JC Penney
225.jpg

“Give me a stock clerk with a goal, and I will give you a man who will make history. Give me a man without a goal, and I will give you a stock clerk.”

#5 Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee
211.png

“The best way to predict the future is to create it.”

#6 Beverly Adamo

“It’s not about time, it’s about choices. How are you spending your choices?”

#7 Conrad Hilton
199.jpg

“Success…seems to be connected with action. Successful people keep moving. They make mistakes, but they don’t quit.”

#8 Timothy Ferriss
189.jpg

“That’s precisely the question everyone should be asking—why the hell not? – Why not you, why not now…”

#9 Mike Murdock
mike-murdock.jpg

“Intolerance of your present creates your future.”

#10 James Allen
169.jpg

“The dreamers are the saviors of the world.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center