My pre-spaceflight checklist ✅

DALL·E 2023-07-10 18.28.15.png

Feeling overwhelmed!

Never felt so much anxiety before. But I've also never felt more alive.

It's tough trying to get back into the game again, let alone desiring to play it at a higher level after being on a hiatus for the past 5 years. There are so many things to talk about and I don't really know where to begin yet. Feels like I've been saying the same things over and over again in my head for an eternity. It has to stop. Enough is enough.

Tomorrow is the day that I'm gonna be writing actively again and try to build a following on Twitter, mainly in an effort to entertain and inform netizens about Tau.net and its currency $AGRS, hence the metaphorical spaceflight (to the center of the universe).

Let's do this, habibi.

Before launching into stratosphere, let's walk through the pre-flight checklist with me again to ensure a smooth take-off:-

  • ✅ Gave my bro $1000. He will be returning it in 60 days if I post here at least 7 times a week. I said at least 200 times a week at first, but my bro said BRUHHH, so I settled for a more realistic target or the Hive blockchain will explode. But still I'd like to try 14 or 21 times a week.

  • ✅ Paid Elon Musk $8 for the Twitter blue checkmark @ https://twitter.com/theonlypunk101. What can I say? I'm serious business. They're still reviewing it though.

  • ✅ Renewed my theonlypunk.com domain just in case some smart person with great taste wants to buy it at $4,206,900.

  • ✅ Pooled all of my 2000+ drafts and notes into a passworded folder so I would only access them if I really need those precious words and ideas. Better just write whatever's on my mind on any given day or else I'll waste hours looking through my drafts, paralyzed with choices.

  • ✅ Curated and minimized distractions on all of my social media feeds. No more annoying AI and growth hacking copypastas.

  • ✅ Created a small list of things I want to talk about for desert before the main dish.

  • ✅ Have a life, so I don't just think and write about "work" and burn myself out.

  • ✅ Massive motivation, love and support from my dearest waifus.

All these just to get myself to sh*tpost again wtf is wrong with me? I'll dissect and study my mental illness one of these days.


theonlypunk.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center