👽 👽MONSTER HUNTER:: Slay Green Rathian (Insect Glave) Quest: 👽 👽

snap (1).jpg

In this one I'm fighting the Rathian. It's cool because they have a variety of colors of this monster. I don't fight it often because I haven't needed the parts. I find it easier to use a further away weapon rather than a melee weapon. Because of his attacks and he can fly away from you. That way with the bow gun he's always within reach 😉 . The insect glave is something I don't have a lot of experience with but It's a pretty cool weapon and I'll probably have to use it more often.

I Tried really hard to get this video on D.Tube But Couldn't. It kept saying "You have to upload a video first before posting". The problem is I tried multiple times. If anyone has some tips on what to do I'd appreciate it. I don't want to use Youtube if I can avoid it 😊

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now