Happy Late Birthday @LauraLemons

Gosh, this year has been hard! Losing Laura has been the worst! I miss her so much every day.

I was proud to find out, That sweet Laura was born on December 20, 1987.
My birthday is on the 17th, Which made me proud that our Birthdays were so close!

I spent the 20th reminded of all the things we talked and laughed about this year. As we both struggled to build up our shirt businesses and keep blogging.

I went through some of the most painful moments of my life this year!
And she was there for me. It breaks my heart I wasn't able to be there for her more.
I'll never forget this spring When I was so heartbroken about my relationship ending. I was trying to do everything I could just to keep myself going. I was so broken...

Every morning I'd go for a hike, Then sit on the bus home for an hour, Later talking to Laura for hours.

We'd talk about everything from business to dating.
And every day she gave me this hope that I can keep going. She also helped me see it for what it was Because sometimes It can be hard to take off those rose-colored glasses.
For those days I will forever be thankful!

It's sad when you lose someone how much more you learn about a person. I realize that she and I were more like in ways I couldn't imagine. I'm hoping I can use my life to make somehow a difference in areas that she would have liked.
She made a huge difference in my life! When I first encountered her on Facebook and saw her art I was so amazed by it.
I admired it so much!
18278770_116047455633131_8753727623468790795_o.jpg
I wish we could have done a co-op piece or something! That would have been fun.

I can't help but think "Dammit Laura" everytime I think of her now. Because I deeply wish she was here! But know she can't be.

Even though she wasn't in my life long, I'm so grateful for the time she was! I hope somewhere in the universe. She had the best birthday ever!

I hope you can somehow see this Laura! I Love and miss you sooooo much!
25348584_10215208250509440_1695084026001563897_n.jpg

She drew this too! If you guys were wondering # :)

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now