Time to spring clean and downsize .๐Ÿงน๐Ÿงผ Whilst watching real life crime shows ๐Ÿš” ๐Ÿš“ ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿšจ

I have had a lovely day, I had a lie in then hubby went off to Golf. He had been watching cooking shows all morning, he handed me the TV control as he needed to get dressed, I turned the TV over straight away to watch my favourite TV about finding killers. I love to watch those shows, they fascinate me, I love to see how they are found and charged.

I watched a couple of shows then decided to do a little tiding up, I can't do much, I work until my back starts hurting then have to sit down. I started in the kitchen, I'm trying to downsize a little removing things we never use and giving them to charity. I've given myself a goal, everything that hasn't been used this year needs to go. I would like it all done for Christmas. My bedroom has been done and Nichola had sorted her room, the front room was done last year so all we have left to do is the kitchen, spare bedroom and attic. Its shocking how much we have kept a hold of over the years probably thinking we could use it but never do.


img_2332.jpg

I've also had a very lucky day, I hope the saying is correct luck comes in 3s I've won 4 numbers on the lottery giving me ยฃ140 and I placed a bet on a horse named after my favourite singer Elvis Male he won giving ust over ยฃ20, this all goes away into my Christmas fund. A nice day ending with a few wins sadly Bingo was a let down.

I am having another day similar to today, a lie in then hubby going to Golf. I'll do a little more tyding, cleaning and sorting out what needs to go to the charity shops and what I could sell. I may even watch a few more murder shows depends what time I get up and how bad my pains are. I'm determined to get this house sorted, making room which would make cleaning and tidying easier. All the stuff we have bought and never used is such a waste of money, If only we had know before buying it. Oh well someone else can get some use out of them.

Thanks for visiting. ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center