New year ✨ New start, out with the old in with the new. 👁👁👀😍

My last post for today

We will done be starting a New Year, I'll be starting with a new me. I've decided it's time to move on as it's mine and hubbys 30th Wedding Anniversary. I think its time for out with the old meaning hubby and in with the new meaning Andy Beirsack. He's an American singer that I haven't noticed before until I saw him on TikTok and fell in love with him, no one else will do.


Screenshot_20211230-192740_TikTok.jpg


IMG-20211230-WA0000.jpg

Watch this TikTok, his hair flick has me all hot and bothered.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZM8K6R1os/

Someone please chuck a bucket of cold water over me, I'm burning 🔥 up.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center