My weekly trip out ☕ 🍰and still dealing with Dubious Steemit...

Today i pulled myself out of bed to go shopping with my hubby and his mum, This is my weekly trip out. I am housebound so a trip out to the shops is classed as a day out then for the few days that follow i will be laid up with pain not being able to do much. I have to make the effort or i would never get out at all. Of course when we go out we have to have a coffee and creamed scone as Saturday is treat day for us all. We did our shopping then on our way home we had to nip into another Supermarket to pick up a few things we had forgot. On our way home we dropped in on hubby's aunty (who lost her hubby a week ago). She is doing OK, Don't think its hit her as yet, he went very quickly, one day he was looking great the next he was in bed needing a blood transfusion, He knew he didn't have long but to go as quick as he did we are all in shock.

We have a funeral to go to in February, not looking forward to that at all.

ANYWAY

Steemit, bittrex cryptopay 2.jpg

I wrote a post yesterday about my problem with Crptopay and what they said about Steemit. I m still dealing with it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenb54/is-steemit-dubious-my-wallet-seems-to-think-so

I sent an email saying Steemit is far from Dubious, I have been with them for 3 1/2 years.

They replied saying:

Thank you for clarification! We highly recommend being cautious all the same.

I have just left it at that, i have started transferring the funds i have in there to my bank, Once it have emptied it i may start looking for another Crpto wallet. I may ask you all for recommendations. I would love to know why Cryptopay think Steemit is dubious and why now when i have been using them for 3 years.

Looks like i am wanted elsewhere, Luna has decided Mam its time to play I get the ball if i ignore her i get barked at, best and play as Diva Luna has woken and needs attention.

Luna wanting ro play.jpg

See you tomorrow.


Thank you @son-of-satire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now