I have got the best news ever, πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦πŸ€° I am really excited πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΆπŸΌ the wait is going to kill me. 😍πŸ₯°

I have some amazing news that I have been bursting to post about, I had to wait until I got the all clear before spreading this news. As you can probably tell I am super excited, buzzing and over the moon My oldest baby is having a baby, my very 1st grandchild will arrive in August funnily enough the same month as my daughter.


Baby ord.jpg

I have known for a while but needed to wait until the first trimester was over before celebrating to soon. Her first scan was today, she found out that everything is OK which has helped settle her mind with being a first time mum.

Me and hubby have been bursting to tell family, we have had to keep our mouths shut, I have managed to do quite a bit of baby clothes shopping, can't wait until we know what sex baby is that is when the big shopping will start, being able to pick girl/boy clothes will make clothes shopping easier, I can't wait.

We have always wanted a grandchild but over the years both my daughters were totally against it, my oldest was sure she didn't want one then I think something changed as here we are. When I first found out, Jessica sent me photos of her pregnancy tests, I refused to believe her, she then sent me a photo of her partner holding another test, I still didn't believe her, I honestly thought she was trying to wind me up. Hubby and my daughter believed them I didn't for quite a while, I didn't want to get my hopes up. It hit me the next day with a rush of excitement, the more I thought about it and kept looking at her tests my heart was ready to burst, I have yet to meet baby bean but already love that little one so much. I am going to be the happiest nan ever.


Pregnancy tests.jpg

This is brilliant news for us especially after what we have all been through. There is one thing that has spoilt my excitement is I don't have any family to tell, I don't speak to my family and I let hubby tell his family I sat and listened to there excitement. Everyone is over the moon with the news, think we all needed some good news.

I am shocked at how exciting hubby is as he never really shows his feelings, he got really excited when he saw the scan photo, this little one is coming into a family that will do everything to make that little one happy.

I am going to book up a 4d scan for them too, these weren't available when I was pregnant, if they were I would have had one myself, they do cost a little but really worth experiencing it, plus something for baby when they are grown, would be amazing to see yourself whilst you are still in the womb.

I really can't wait for baby to arrive, Its the best feeling ever.

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now