A special day to look forward to. 👩 👩‍🍼 💐 🎂. To much evil in this world. 😈 🌎 🔴

I'm still coughing thankfully not as bad but I find it gets better then gets bad again, if anyong would like to take it off me, you are welcome to it and I'll even supply the tissues and lozenges. I hate have cold.

We are so close to Mothers day here in the UK, in Sunday 27th, Did anyone know why we have different dates for this day. I'm usually on the ball and have my mother in laws gift prepared or at least know what we are getting her. I usually buy something special to make a nice day with memories but this year I have been stumped so decided to ask mum in law if there is anything she would like. I thought with people having to tighten there belts here with the price rises, fuel rises and our Gas and Electric rising by 54% with a another 25% in a couple of months I knew she would be feeling the squeeze.

Hubby phoned to ask her, she said she would love an Orchid. Shes a big lover of Orchids, she usually has quite a few in pots sat along her window sill. I have searched the Internet for a supplier who can deliver on the Sunday, I want her to get it in the day as that makes it special, getting it early or a day late makes Mothers day into a normal day.

I find a sure cake Serenata Flowers, they had this beautiful Orchid ready for delivery on Sunday 27th.

QUEENS PEARLS


Screenshot_20220324-221330_Outlook.jpg

It comes with the Pot so she can place it straight on her window sill and start enjoying it straight away. My mother in law is a trained florist, she loves her bunches of flowers but prefers Orchids. I've also sent her a nice box of chocolates plus some scones and cream she can share with her friends. Her scones will arrive in Saturday the others on Sunday. I did invite her out too the tea I had booked for my mother's day but she already had the day booked with her step daughter.

It will just be me and my immediate family for our tea for 5 plus a 5 month bump that I cant wait to meet. My oldest daughter always should me in Mothers day abs I thoroughly enjoy it but as from next year Iwould rather they saved there money as things are going to get very expensive for everyone.

Here in the UK we are heading for a cost of living crises, energy bill we pay out has increased this year, our heating and lights are rising by 54% on the 1st April where as the French PM has put a 4% cap on there's, her in the UK the MPs look after themselfs before even condsidering us little people. They have given themselves a pay rise, made sure there millions are safe abs put the pressure on us. The price of the Coronavirus years is left to us to pay with higher National Insurance, fuel, gas/elec and food prices are soaring. I really feel for the people who were finding it hard before, they are now going to have to decide whether they put the heating on or feed themselfs. This world is a mess, there's so many bad things happening with that Russian git causing at crimes, another rich pratt making the people pay. I think the world needs a reset button. Who will press the button first.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center