A MASSIVE THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED ME.

Thank you so much to everyone who helped on my last post

https://steemit.com/help/@karenb54/i-really-need-your-help-i-have-no-where-else-to-go

The amount of generosity, love and kindness has overwhelmed me.

That post took so much energy to write, it was deleted so many times with tears and anger at myself. I don't like taking I would much rather be the person giving but this has come to a breaking point with me. The thought of having to go through so much pain just to feel clean was putting me trying, I use to wash my hair everyday and style it, now it gets washed once or maybe twice a week and left to dry by its self. Being able to get into a shower and wash myself as many times as I like will be amazing, it will help me so much, ease my pain and stop me worrying.

I can't thank you all enough, I want to hug every single one of you for what you have done for me and I PROMISE I WILL BE PAYING IT FORWARD ONCE I AM SORTED I will work hard in here to accomplish this.

I am arranging for for a few company's to come out and give me a quote, I got one a few months ago, they were asking for over £4000, believe me my bathroom is small. I will see what I am offered then apply the help I have been given to what I already have in my wallet I would like the job done within the next month and finished before the cold weather starts.

You have all made me feel loved, I have a warm feeling which I haven't had for a very long time, I really have friends who care and that makes me so happy. You have no idea how happy you have made me and I hope I can make you all as happy over the next few months.

I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel, I can now see my life improving making me feel better about myself and giving me less work. I will keep you informed of what's happening plus updates on when the work is getting done and its progress. Again THANK YOU so much your all amazing.


Thank you son-of-satire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center