Greetings to all I am new in the community and I come to introduce myself ...

My name is Rodrigo Marcelo, nickname "Kadys", I am Brazilian, I am 27 years. old I currently live in São Paulo and I am the father of a 5 year old daughter named Lorena Silva.
I'm an enthusiast of the Cryptomaniacs and with this new technology called blockchain, I was able to discover and learn as if I had it again in the elementary school, what do I mean by that?
I discovered a world of earnings opportunities never seen by min and my friends. And I also had the misfortune to know the dark side of the novelty that is nothing more than the coup fans fantasized of "companies" ...

What do you mean?

Answering the above question I make it clear that not all companies are frauds, but I want to make it clear that I was a victim of a SCAM, and that I would not want to see anyone else going through the same situation ...

What is my intention in the community ???

Learning each day and adding and dividing my learning in this life that is not and was not easy, I apologize for the lack of editing and some possible errors of writing ...

I am learning more and more every day and I feel very happy to participate in this community which is certainly the beginning of the new and fair world.

In those who build a better world for us and our families and even for people who do not even know each other

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center