Easter Sunday Sea Salt

IMG_20180401_191007_156.jpg

On Easter sunday, I went to the beach; I watched the people dance with waves of the ocean, glorifying the happiness of each seconds passing by.

nebi_2018185950.jpg

While I, on the other hand watched myself drown in the depth of unending thoughts, my foot stings as I cut my foot in the sharp reefs in the shallow part of the sea, this is where things really matter, as the rawness crept inside; the soft side of me seen beneath under the blood gushing in my skin. I didn't feel anything aside from the little pain of knowing those smile around people are authentic and genuine celebrating Easter sunday with an open heart ready to swim in the hope of new life and new beginning.

nebi_201818428.jpg

So I sat down and kiss the ocean away.

If you like it please upvote and comment down. Thank you xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center