21 Days Of Awesomeness With Juliet Israel. Day 6

Today is a great day.

Meditation feels easy and better even now.

I am grateful for many things. For one, I got to meet my favorite Facebook artist in person today. I have followed her for well over 2 years now and I have loved her write up.

I also met with other great minds. It was an interesting meeting.

First, it was a meeting of one, then it turned out to be more.

I met with brilliant minds and I also got to win a book from an author, all today.

I am grateful for everything, for the people I got to meet, for the love we shared, for the service today and of course, for the safe journey to and fro the different venues.

I had to calm my nerves and do a short mediation today and it worked like magic. I feel cool, calm and relaxed.

Meditation goes a long way in helping us connect to our supernatural selfs.

I have tried the art of meditation severally but I was never consistent at it but this year, I decided to go all out and in for it and that was why I started this challenge by myself and for myself to become a better me.

A habit becomes a habit after it must have been practiced consistently for about 21 days.

I may not always give details of how or what happened during my meditation hours but I promise to share a post daily that indicates that I meditated.

Most of the time, I may get ideas, and instead of saying anything about it, I'd just turn it into a beautiful post and that's the beauty of it all.

Today is Day 6 and so far, it's been fabulous.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center