The average day of school of a 2017-18 high school student in washington

Before I tell you of my journey of 1 day of highschool let me tell you that I am not going to put anything extra in this, No extra action or interest.

9-28-17
My average bedtime is probably 10:30 P.M., so I can wake up and get ready pretty fast because we have to wake up at 6:00 A.M. I get up and my girlfriend shuts off the alarm while I am still drooling all over my pillow. She then wakes me up and I get dressed. We have probably 40 minutes to get ready before grandma is honking the horn telling us to get out there. the car ride over to the school is boring and usually no talking because we are so tired. When we get to school the buses are usually just pulling into the school. I usually just sit down in the commons and hang out with my girlfriend and my brothers.

1st period for me is animal science and it is fun and we get to dissect fish and give pigs shots. I sit next to this Latina girl and guy but the Latina girl has trouble speaking English. The guys name is Paul and he is pretty wealthy and wears really nice chains. After 1st I usually walk my girlfriend to class then head to 2nd. In second I have business math and it is fun except wen we have to do long division, I can never get the hang of it. I am pretty good at math but certain areas I am horrible in. after second I walk next door to my 3rd which is business English. In business English we have been learning how to correctly type and how to type proper emails.

After 3rd is lunch where I get to talk about how boring my previous classes were. I will get lunch then head to the gym to play basketball and prove to everyone why I'm the best player in the school. My 4th, 5th, and 6th periods are my favorite. My 4th period is U.S. History, I have with my brother Bryan so we usually helped out each other, then we had to get assigned seats so we don't sit next to each other anymore. My 5th is with my brother Niki and that class is painting. Same as 4th period we can't sit with each other due to assigned seats. My 6th period is my favorite because its PE and I have that class with my brother Niki and my girlfriend. PE is my favorite class because I am blessed with a very healthy and active body.

So that is my average day as a high school student of the year 2017-18
()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center