What does one Do on a Thursday Evening?

steem_image.JPG

Dream of Steem? ha,ha This image belongs to @riosparada thank you for the free use! It's quite nice. I am looking forward to the day when I can post that I have an account value of $100 USD and 100 Followers. (That's my Dream) If you asked me 30 days ago why I would think that, I would tell you - I would not.

I could not believe when I looked and saw 91 Followers on my Blog Wall. Wow, is all I can say. I have to guess that not all are human followers, as my tag says I am Not a Robot. I have noticed the prolific use of BOTS here on Steemit. I found one that I was looking up how to use, because it gave me a 'tickle' when I read about it. It is a bot called @lovejuice and it reminded me of 60's vernacular. I wanted to use it, but here is why I did not.

Donation.png

I spent my SBD on something better. @aggroed posted a article about a person @clevercreator who due to medical issues has a pending Eviction Notice and could benefit from the help of the Steemit Community. I thought, Absolutely.

If you have it in your heart and ability to contribute, please do. We all 'rock & roll' through this lifetime with ups and downs. @clevercreator seems genuine and not like some of the scamy posters I have noticed here on Steemit - Looking 4 the Quick Buck $$$. If not consider a 30 Day Upvote of all her posts to help out. This cost you nothing out of pocket.

Ok, well @lovejuice you will have to wait for another day. That said, I just want to let my friends & followers know that One: I appreciate you! Two: Tomorrow is PayDay so I will be doing two posts. A Crypto Update and I will pick (no I have picked) but will Post about one Use who has, shall we say peeked my interest in reading their blog. I had to back read a lot.

Love, Peace & Hair Grease! - Joe Dirt Out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now