I powered Up Today

Screenshot (31).png

This may seem like a small amount, but it is all I have earned in SBD since Joining Steemit.

I am grateful that in my long extensive writing career (of two weeks) that I actually earned something. It means someone read and voted on my topic, and invested in my future writings. Yes, I am no @jerrybanfield but I again am not trying to be him. The very best person I can be is me.

Screenshot (32).png

21.132 Steem Power by powering up my earnings and not taking profit. I expect to see this at 200 Steem one day. Want to see this? (I do) Follow me, upvote if you wish, comment if you know I can do something better with my posts or writings.

I am willing to learn and know more about Steemit. I do not have all the answers. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now