jmehta's instagram Feed : 2019/03/28 14:20:50


I just claimed £20 Paypal from using the Shoppix app 🤘

I really like Shoppix, this app is very easy to use and takes little effort. After a while, I found that I was taking photos of my receipts out of habit and it took seconds.

Small amounts can make a big difference over the long-term.

A tip for you all you receipt snappers, on this app it’s important to snap the receipt on the same date on the receipt, this gives you an extra 5 tokens each time 🙏

If you decide to give it a try, use my Shoppix referral code: 7QND70K4 and when you sign up, we both receive 200 points.

#life #shoppix #share2steem #receipts #paypalmoney #freemoney #sidehustle #savemoneylivebetter #frugal #uploadreceipts #snapreceipts #frugalliving #debtfreecommunityuk



kingsavvysaver


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center