I hope you guys will listen. You may just hear something you need. Friction often creates opportunity especially in our relationships.


Hi, I'm Josh. I am an author and the creator of a vlog called TGIEveryday. My dream is to teach millions of people how to live the life they love every day. Growing up I heard a lot of people say tgif (thank God Its Friday). In other words they were celebrating the fact that an entire week of their life had passed them by. It became apparent to me that people were missing the joy they could have Monday through Thursday. I decided to do some research and found out that some people had already looked into this phenomenon. In fact studies show that over 80% of Americans in the work force are going to a job that they hate every single day. Even more disturbing. Some of those people are working two jobs that they absolutely hate. I decided at that point to make it my life's mission to help people be inspired to wake up Monday and every other day as excited as they do on Friday. I would some help by you guys so if you have read this far please do not be shy. Click that upvote button as well as the follow button. I still post some things on other platforms but here you will find a mix of my vlog and excerpts from my second book How To Find Love. You can also find me on Patreon if you want to support my mission even further. All of us have a duty in life and part of that is to encourage each other so I hope we can do that here. Thank you for watching and reading and as always good luck!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center