Hey Steemit! Help me help a friend and her pregnant daughter in need!

Let's show them, and the rest of the world just how powerful and helpful Steemit can be!

This was her original post. Please open in a new tab, so you have both this post and her post open as well. https://www.youcaring.com/angelinaodle-884410

They are really in a bad way and last I heard as of yesterday the mom who is to be a grandmother soon hadn't eaten in days. I assume it is the same way for her VERY pregnant daughter, and pregnant daughter hasn't either. PLease donate if you can, but better yet upvote this post and share it on Steemit!

I wish I could honestly do more but I am in a bad way myself and my funds are all tied up at the moment but I can do this. Hopefully some of you and the generosity of you and your whale friends will do the rest!

In the meantime they will be in my prayers. This is a personal Facebook friend of mine who has has an insane recent run of bad luck. :(

Thanks for reading and caring!

JJSolley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now