The Moment I Desperately Wanted

In this moment
at this place.
The moment I desperately wanted
and Hope for my dreams, my wishes,
They may come true.
Right here today
In this moment.
at this place.
Words can't describe how I'm feeling.

20150714_122738.jpg

Right in this moment
The moments I've endured
And the difficult times I've been through
Are dissipating in front of my eyes,
They're disappearing like a cloud of smoke.
in this moment
Like magic
I throw away the chains that held me down
The only thing i have now is certainty.
The only thing
That remains is victory
In this moment
I'm on my own path
Even if you abandon me and curse me
I wont give up
The dream deep within my heart

20150526_170504.jpg
Photos are mine

@jhoanna18 <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center