"TRUE FRIENDS"

Eversince when I was a kid until I grew up
People come and go
I have had "Friends"
In this stage of my life
I learned that I don't need a lot of friends
I need a "True Friends"
20171119_170009.jpg
And I'm grateful I have found them
Because they are the ones
Who is willing to give You good advice when you need it
Who will be there for you in times of trouble
Who will touch your shoulder or hug whenever you're down and weary
And reassure that"everything will be alrigt"
Laugh with you
20170515_143946.jpg
Cry with you
Talk to you about silly things and serious things In life until you both realize it's 2 in the morning..
Who would let you borrow even their last penny
And most especially do spiritual things with you

Pray with you
And help you straight your paths
True Friends like this are so rare to find

Once you find them love them as much as you can.'For they will love you back no matter what"..

Share Love
By @jhen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center