Most wonderful word I've ever heard..

20180211_230933.jpg
After a long and tiring day at work.. I went home and found a very simple message that brought tears into my eyes, and almost get my energy back into 100% again knowing that they appreciate and love me for all the hard work that I am doing for them.. Being loved back by the person who matters most to you is the most wonderful feeling anyone could ever have..
received_1200822510049577.jpeg
I am so blessed with this 3 loving kids..
But Being a mother of 3 is quite hard.. Especially being a single parent.. I have to provide and give their needs not only financially but most importantly their spiritual needs..
inspite of some struggles ..
Their pure and unconditional love makes me keep going.. I can face whatever challenge the world could bring ....
"because love never fails"(1 Corinthians 3:8)
So excited to share more about my little family
Hope you enjoy it..

Please don't forget to upvote and feel free to comment and resteem🙂🙂
Thank you so much.. Xoxo
by@jhen
received_10214227697222636.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center