Inspiration

image.png

Being inspired is something that I'm sure everyone has experienced at least once in their lifetime. Inspiration doesn't come easily for some, but being inspirational is much harder.

For me, motivation is hard to find, whether it be for a post, an idea, or some form of art. It doesn't come easy for me and I'm sure it doesn't come easy for many people, but I know it's out there if you just know what to look for. Personally, I put a lot of time into trying to figure out what I should post, and I've found myself wondering so many times, 'Will this be good enough?' And that has been my biggest problem these last couple days.

My experience is that anyone has the ability to be inspirational but I think the hardest part is to know where to start. Where I'd like to start is to just post content just so I can get into the habit of it. I'd like to be able to write freely without the pressure of wondering if it's good enough one day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center