HELP US ALL STEEMIT BEGINNERS

Hello Community Steemit

My name is Jesús Acosta I am new in this community, I really like the page has many benefits my suggestion is with all of you who think if we create a group in the what sapp to help each other who are starting like me, and those who already have good reputation, many of the people like me do this with the intention of generating extra money to help us not get rich, but above all to help our family that is in Venezuela for the Venezuelan case, it is very complicated to see many of our family going through so much need, although I am not in Venezuela, I am in Colombia, the economy here is not very good, it is very difficult to save money and help them and even more if you are not Colombian so give your suggestion about the group as we can help everything that is done here in good faith is rewarded.

questions that many beginners suggest:

because I have more votes and little $?
what should I do to generate more $
because the visits do not count?
How do steem chat groups work?
What do they say when they say robot?
among that many more questions suggest to all of us we ask for collaboration to all those who already have a lot of time on the page.

All the information you can give us will be very useful for all of us. Greetings God bless you

+573177680891images.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center