Want new changes, new life... Can I do it?


When your life is  monotonous, boring and you do not know what to do to make it better and  more interesting ... You have to change something! Only what?

- More often going out to the city?

only where and with whom ...

- Spend more time at the gym?

it's not worth ... 1.5h is enough

- know more friends?

only what and where ...

- enjoy in conan exile and cs: go and other games?

I have already played enough during these years ...

- start creating funny flash animations on DTube and be active for the internet community?

sounds good but it will take a lot of time and I do not know if it's worth it

- what about private life?

I am alone, far away from my family home, in a foreign country, I have very few friends here, I do not know ... 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center