RE: RE: The problem we have with cigarettes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem we have with cigarettes

RE: The problem we have with cigarettes

First off, I'm a smoker. Second, i didn't start smoking until i was 23, maybe 25. I knew what cigarettes did, how and why it happened, and i still chose to start smoking.

Because life fucking sucks sometimes and having a cigarette can keep you from going off the rails when it does. So yeah, I could contact cancer and be dead two months from now. Or, I could quit smoking, have a bad day like most people do, and say something I shouldn't to someone I shouldn't. I've done that second one a lot.

When I've got smokes I fuck myself a whole lot less often. The general dipshittery of the basic population doesn't cause me to foam at the mouth in rage. That's why I smoke. I'd be dead by now if I didn't.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center