A Day In The Life (Feat. Ang TV Peeps)

This video was filmed last November on a working day. You see, I don't really work full-time anymore; and if I do, it's gotta be really good and special. This is one of those days. 25 years ago, i met a bunch of kids my age and younger via a youth-oriented program on TV. We practically grew up in the public eye. We had our respective solo careers after that, some started getting married and having babies ( I did everything simultaneously! Marrying and starting a family while working!). It's just so nice to see them once in a while. A part of my youth that can never be erased in my memory, and probably in yours too, if you were a true-blue fanatic; this thing called "Ang TV', dahil kapag 4:30 na.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center