Back From Vacation, Sharing Our Photos

bigbear snow 1.jpeg
Greetings my Steemit friends,

We are now back home from our long vacation which was fun and a bit tiring. The kids really love playing in the snow running here and there. I had to take some of their photos as souvenir and I also had to look after them catching up with how they are doing and that was quite exhausting for me. I love the view , the cottages, the snow and the trees around. The cars are all covered in thick layer of snow.
bigbear snow beer.jpeg
Look what my friends did with their beer bottles. To keep them icy cold hahaha. That would not be necessary but I get it that was funny so I took this photo from my window.
bigbear snow bench.jpeg
How I wish I could stay in bed all day because of this weather but I had to spend my time with the kids who are full of energy and curiosity. This is part of their own journey and experience I know they had lots of fond memories while we were here at the Big Bear.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center