Coming Up For Air

Well, I missed the LEO Power Up Day and lost track of HIVE Power Up Month at some point, too. After the last week of library censorship stress, I managed to kick back with the weekly Dungeons & Dragons game I play with some local friends, but then I was too tired for HIVE stuff. I crashed hard on Sunday. By the time I was awake and functional, the time had passed thanks to UTC. Oops.

I've just been unwinding by playing Fallout 76 for the most part. I'm too burned out for serious writing, but I felt like I owed the two of you who actually read my nonsense a bit of an update anyway. If you actually did read this, share a snapshot of your favorite de-stressing activity in the comments and I'll upvote it for more than comments usually get from me.

dizzy d20 128.png

HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

If you're not on Hive yet, I invite you to join through PeakD. If you use my referral link, I'll even delegate some Hive Power to help you get started.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center