RE: RE: Create a strong desire to help others
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a strong desire to help others

RE: Create a strong desire to help others

Ah! There you go buddy.

Of recent I've been seeing videos of killings and torture and I never really mind. But yesterday, I saw one, a young boy being flayed alive. Do you know how hurtful that can be? Watching your skin peeled of and constantly being given doses of adrenaline so you do not pass out from the pain?

I cried when I saw that boy gasp for breath and somehow, it increases my passion for the Mil.

...and somehow I believe the killings are sponsored. Sponsored with funds that should have been used to better the life of the boy and other kids around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center