My day with the best friends.Botanical garden.

 Hi steemians!  

Most people have hobbies and interests which they prefer doing in their free time. As for me, I don’t get much free time, especially on weekdays. However, at weekends I try to do the activities I like most of all. They are dancing, swimming, reading, watching films listening to music and going out with my friends. 

 This weekend i met with friends and  we decided to make a photo shoot. 

 The park is my favorite resting place and is a good place for photo shoot. 

  We have a lot of parks in the city but most of all we walk in the botanical garden because this is our favorite place.

Please upvote my post if you enjoyed it, and remember to follow me if you haven't already! .

As always, please leave a comment to let me know what you think!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center